CAT Yuva Gati Home Tutors List

We are proud to be working with the following Home Tutors on the Yuva Gati programme 2018-2019:

Ananya Chatterjee – www.kalakunj.co.uk
Ashwini Kalsekar – https://ashwinikalsekar.co.uk

Bhagya Lakshmi Thyagarajan – https://britindia.org/bhagya-lakshmi-thyagarajan-performing-arts-envoy/
Chitraleka Bolar – www.chitraleka.net
 
Devika Rao – www.devikarao.com
Divya Ramkumar
Geetha Sridhar – www.geethasridhar.com

Kobaha Vijaythas
Magdalene Gorringe – https://magdalengorringe.wordpress.com

Meera Vinaya Krishna
Nilima Devi – www.nilimadevi.co.uk
Nrithya Rammohan

Parimala Hansoge
Priya Sundar
Pushkala Gopal – http://sanskritiuk.net
Piyali Basu
Rekha Girish

Seeta Patel – www.seetapatel.co.uk
Shivani Sethia – www.kathakdancer.co.uk
Shruti Sriram – http://sanskritiuk.net
Stella Uppal Subbiah
Swati Raut – www.swatidance.com

Thiriveni Sangar
Usha Rao

Vidya Thirunarayan – www.vidyathirunarayan.com